Mountain Park

Mountain Park Staff

Meet the wonderful Mountain Park staff!

  • Anna


    Fitness Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #2 Be Fair.    
      Email: anna@mtparkhoa.com
  • Lee

    Lee


    Accountant

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #3 Be Accountable.

     

     


     

    Email: lee@mtparkhoa.com

  • Jon

    Jon
    Facilities Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #11 Figure It Out.    
      Email: jon@mtparkhoa.com
  • Marcelino

    Marcelino


    CC & R Director

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #6 Share What You Know.

     

     


     

    Email: marcelino@mtparkhoa.com

  • Carol


    Executive Director

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #7 Invite Change.

     

     


     

    Email: carol@mtparkhoa.com

  • Mike

    Color-For-Web-Mike-095


    Maintenance Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #1 Can do.

     

     


     

    Email: mike@mtparkhoa.com

  • Melissa

    Melissa-Events


    Events Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #10 Get better.

     

     


     

    Email: melissa@mtparkhoa.com

  • Cami


    Playschool Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #12 Like what you do.  
      Email: cami@mtparkhoa.com

FAQ

We invite you to browse our FAQ to find answers to your questions.

Press & Media

Media Resources, Press Releases, News Coverage

Contact Us

Call us, write us, e-mail us … or just stop by and say “hello.” We want to hear from you!

Physical Address:
Mountain Park Home Owners Association
2 Mt. Jefferson Terrace
Lake Oswego Oregon 97035

Phone Numbers:
Main: 503-635-3561
Clubhouse: 503-635-3561
Playschool: 503-636-8962
Landscape: 503-635-8333
Fax: 503-635-0971

General E-Mail:
info@mtparkhoa.com

Our Staff

Please use our staff directory if you wish to contact a staff member, department, board of directors, or committee.

Careers

Want to work at Mountain Park? Visit our Careers Page to learn more about our current openings and the benefits of joining our team.

  • Playschool is Hiring Teachers…

    Playschool is looking for teachers and/or assistant teachers.  To find out more information, contact Cami Knudsen, Playschool Director, at (503) 636-8962.
    Read more
  • Personal Trainers and Spin Instructors

    Are you passionate about fitness and inspiring others to be a better version of themselves? Are you compassionate? Are you a rockstar coach? If you answered yes to all of the above, we want to hear from YOU. Now hiring Personal Trainers and Spin Instructors for established classes!!! MUST have a current certification, experience teaching […]
    Read more
  • Full Time Assistant Toddler Teacher

    The PLAYSCHOOL at Mountain Park is currently seeking the right person to join “Team Playschool” as a full time Toddler assistant teacher. Teachers at the Playschool have the unique opportunity to work with a team of Teachers as well as Assistant Teachers in providing a warm and inviting environment for children 14 months to 5 […]
    Read more

Social media

Have a Question? Drop us a line:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Realtors

scroll