Mountain Park

Mountain Park Staff

Meet the wonderful Mountain Park staff!

  • Anna


    Fitness Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #2 Be Fair.    
      Email: anna@mtparkhoa.com
  • Lee

    Lee


    Accountant

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #3 Be Accountable.

     

     


     

    Email: lee@mtparkhoa.com

  • Jon

    Jon
    Facilities Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #11 Figure It Out.    
      Email: jon@mtparkhoa.com
  • Marcelino

    Marcelino


    CC & R Director

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #6 Share What You Know.

     

     


     

    Email: marcelino@mtparkhoa.com

  • Carol


    Executive Director

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #7 Invite Change.

     

     


     

    Email: carol@mtparkhoa.com

  • Mike

    Color-For-Web-Mike-095


    Maintenance Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #1 Can do.

     

     


     

    Email: mike@mtparkhoa.com

  • Dave

    Dave-MemberService


    Member Services/Marketing Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #8 Figure it out.

     


     

    Email: dave@mtparkhoa.com

  • Melissa

    Melissa-Events


    Events Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #10 Get better.

     

     


     

    Email: melissa@mtparkhoa.com

  • Cami


    Playschool Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #12 Like what you do.  
      Email: cami@mtparkhoa.com

FAQ

We invite you to browse our FAQ to find answers to your questions.

Press & Media

Media Resources, Press Releases, News Coverage

Contact Us

Call us, write us, e-mail us … or just stop by and say “hello.” We want to hear from you!

Physical Address:
Mountain Park Home Owners Association
2 Mt. Jefferson Terrace
Lake Oswego Oregon 97035

Phone Numbers:
Main: 503-635-3561
Clubhouse: 503-635-3561
Playschool: 503-636-8962
Landscape: 503-635-8333
Fax: 503-635-0971

General E-Mail:
info@mtparkhoa.com

Our Staff

Please use our staff directory if you wish to contact a staff member, department, board of directors, or committee.

Careers

Want to work at Mountain Park? Visit our Careers Page to learn more about our current openings and the benefits of joining our team.

  • Personal Trainers and Spin Instructors

    Are you passionate about fitness and inspiring others to be a better version of themselves? Are you compassionate? Are you a rockstar coach? If you answered yes to all of the above, we want to hear from YOU. Now hiring Personal Trainers and Spin Instructors for established classes!!! MUST have a current certification, experience teaching […]
    Read more
  • KidZone Dance Instructor

    Job Description SUMMARY Depending on their experience, this person is responsible for teaching one or more of the following KidZone dance classes: • Ballet • Tap • Hip Hop ESSENTIAL DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES • Arrive for shifts in a timely and professional manner • Recognize and respond quickly and effectively in emergencies • Enforce all […]
    Read more
  • KidZone Sports Instructor

    Job Description SUMMARY Depending on their experience, this person is responsible for teaching one or more of the following KidZone sports classes: • Soccer • Basketball • T-Ball • Tumbling ESSENTIAL DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES • Arrive for shifts in a timely and professional manner • Recognize and respond quickly and effectively in emergencies • Enforce […]
    Read more

Social media

Have a Question? Drop us a line:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Realtors

scroll