Mountain Park

Mountain Park Staff

Meet the wonderful Mountain Park staff!

  • Suzie

    Suzie Spencer  
    Landscape Operations Manager
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #11 Figure It Out.        
        Email: suzies@mtparkhoa.com
  • Lee

    Lee


    Accountant

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #3 Be Accountable.

     

     


     

    Email: lee@mtparkhoa.com

  • Jon

    Jon


    Housekeeping Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #11 Figure It Out.

     

     


     

    Email: jon@mtparkhoa.com

  • Marcelino

    Marcelino


    CC & R Director

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #6 Share What You Know.

     

     


     

    Email: marcelino@mtparkhoa.com

  • Carol


    Executive Director

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #7 Invite Change.

     

     


     

    Email: carol@mtparkhoa.com

  • Mike

    Color-For-Web-Mike-095


    Maintenance Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #1 Can do.

     

     


     

    Email: mike@mtparkhoa.com

  • Dave

    Dave-MemberService


    Member Services/Marketing Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #8 Figure it out.

     


     

    Email: dave@mtparkhoa.com

  • Melissa

    Melissa-Events


    Events Manager

    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #10 Get better.

     

     


     

    Email: melissa@mtparkhoa.com

  • Cami


    Playschool Director
    Favorite Mt. Park principle: #12 Like what you do.  
      Email: cami@mtparkhoa.com

FAQ

We invite you to browse our FAQ to find answers to your questions.

Press & Media

Media Resources, Press Releases, News Coverage

Contact Us

Call us, write us, e-mail us … or just stop by and say “hello.” We want to hear from you!

Physical Address:
Mountain Park Home Owners Association
2 Mt. Jefferson Terrace
Lake Oswego Oregon 97035

Phone Numbers:
Main: 503-635-3561
Clubhouse: 503-635-3561
Playschool: 503-636-8962
Landscape: 503-635-8333
Fax: 503-635-0971

General E-Mail:
info@mtparkhoa.com

Our Staff

Please use our staff directory if you wish to contact a staff member, department, board of directors, or committee.

Careers

Want to work at Mountain Park? Visit our Careers Page to learn more about our current openings and the benefits of joining our team.

  • Full Time Assistant Toddler Teacher

    The PLAYSCHOOL at Mountain Park is currently seeking the right person to join “Team Playschool” as a full time Toddler assistant teacher. Teachers at the Playschool have the unique opportunity to work with a team of Teachers as well as Assistant Teachers in providing a warm and inviting environment for children 14 months to 5 […]
    Read more
  • Full Time Preschool Teacher

    The PLAYSCHOOL at Mountain Park is currently seeking the right person to join “Team Playschool” as a full time Preschool Teacher beginning June 2017. Teachers at the Playschool have the unique opportunity to work with a team of Teachers as well as Assistant Teachers in providing a safe and nurturing environment for children 14 months […]
    Read more
  • Aquatic Program Assistant –Full Time

    Qualifications • Must be at least 18 years of age or older. • Have at least 2 years lifeguarding experience • Experience teaching swim lessons. • Be able to Swim 500 yards continuously CERTIFICATES, LICENSES AND REGISTRATIONS Current certification in the following: • American Red Cross Lifeguarding and First Aid • American Red Cross CPR/AED […]
    Read more

Social media

Have a Question? Drop us a line:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Realtors

scroll